Posted in All About Zee

Why Am I here?

I’ve been asking myself this question for the past couple of days. Why am I blogging? Where am I getting all this energy from?

I tried blogging in the past. I’ve created several social media accounts but all failed within a month. I would get bored easily and just give up. However, this time, it feels personal. It feels like a need. I feel like I’m doing something for myself; something I am passionate about. I even have a business idea. I’m reading books about management and entrepreneurship.

They say everything happens for a reason and that is something I sincerely believe in. Today, I found the answer. I am here because I got my heart-broken and I realized that the only way to heal is to love myself. This blog is a distraction from the chaos in my heart but it is creating a brand new mind. I am finally thinking about my future instead of the past. This is what I’ve always wanted to do: Share my love for food and my unique sense of style in fashion. I truly believe that something big and important and successful will come out of this blog.

My soulmate once told me, I will either be your blessing or a lesson. You are both. Your lesson was that no matter what happens, I am smart enough to stand up and stay strong. You are also my blessing because you showed me that dreams can come true if I only believe in myself.

I am here because I have something to share with this world and also because of my soulmate.

Why are you here?

 

 

One thought on “Why Am I here?

Leave a comment